Tour Dates

Home

Tour Dates

Past Tour Dates

Latest News!

Order Merchandise

Guest Book

Photos

Biography

For Promoters
stage plots, tech and
artist rider,
bio, photo

staceyandmark.com




Stacey Earle Solo



St
acey Earle and Mark Stuart Duo Tour Dates
 

 

Mark Stuart Solo Tour Dates listed at www.markstuart.net
Friday August 2,2019
Hedgehog Music Showcase
Arcadia, IN

Saturday August 3, 2019
Potters Lounge
Kalamazoo, MI

Monday August 5,2019
Wilbert's
Cleveland, OH

Tuesday August 6,2019
Wilbert's
Cleveland, OH

Friday August 9, 2019
House Concert
Clarks Summit PA.

Saturday August 10, 2019
House Concert
Union Dale, PA

Thursday August 15, 2019
TwinKegs2
Nashville, TN
(as guest of Lonnie Flemmer)

Friday September 13, 2019
Taffy's
Eaton, OH

Friday September 20, 2019
Waubonsie Station
Tabor, IA

Saturday September 21, 2019
House Concert
South Bend, NE

Saturday September 28, 2019
Delmarva Folk Festival
(near Hartly, DE)

Thursday October 3, 2019
Blue Canoe
Tupelo, MS

Friday October 4, 2019
Red Dragon
Baton Rouge, LA

Saturday October 5, 2019
Anderson Fair
Houston, TX

Sunday October 6th, 2019
House Concert
More info TBA
San Antonio, Texas

Wednesday October 9, 2019
Champy's
Muscle Shoals, AL

Friday October 11, 2019
House Concert
Winston-Salem, NC

Saturday October 12, 2019
House Concert
Henrico, VA

Sunday October 13, 2019
Rosie's Cafe
Brick, NJ

Thursday October 17, 2019
Recording session
Harrisburg, PA

Friday October 18, 2019
Godfrey Daniels
Bethlehem, PA

Saturday October 19, 2019
The Barn (private concert)
Doylestown, PA

Sunday October 20, 2019
Lower Falls House Concert
Greenfield, MA

Friday November 8, 2019
Depot Deli Shenandoah IA

Saturday November 9, 2019
Byron's
Pomeroy, IA

Thursday November 14, 2019
The Studio in Oldtown Cottonwood
Cottonwood, CA

Friday November 15, 2019
Brandborg Winery
Elkton, OR

Saturday November 16, 2019
KYAC Concert Series
Trexler Farm
Stayton, OR

Sunday November 17, 2019
Rainshadow Studio
Pt. Townsend, WA


Thursday November 21, 2019
Duncan Showroom
Duncan, BC

Friday November 22, 2019
Gabriola Theatre Center
Gabriola, BC

Saturday November 23, 2019
Sooke, BC

Sunday November 24, 2019
Charís Landing
Port Albemi, BC
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Lorenzo's Cafe
Enderby, BC

Wednesday November 27th, 2019
Dream Cafe
Penticton, BC
https://thedreamcafe.ca

Friday November 29, 2019
Vancouver, BC

Saturday November 30, 2019
Ground Zero
Parksville, BC

Sunday December 1, 2019
Norway House
Victoria Folk Society presentation
Victoria, BC

Tuesday December 3, 2019
Mia & Pia's
Klamath Falls, OR
Saturday December 7, 2019
Waubonsie Station
Tabor, IA

Saturday April 18, 2020
Topeka, KS
Saturday April 25, 2019
Prescott, AZ




No Solo Stacey Earle tours at this time.


 

Past Tour Dates